Makers! Thank you for your response!

The SLO Mini Maker Faire 2013 Call For Makers is officially closed.

We want to thank all the Makers who applied for responding to our call.  We  received a wonderful response from our Maker community.  If you did not make this year’s deadline, please apply next year.

If you submitted an application and did not receive a notification email, please contact Rebecca Leduc at 805-543-8562.

We will notify potential Makers of their selection soon.

4 responses to “Makers! Thank you for your response!

  1. Daybreak Breakdaze

    LOL, I was searching the Maker Faire in the Bay Area to attend and I came upon this. This is really great there is a local Maker, I just wish it was on my radar sooner. Thanks!

    • Hello Daybreak Breakdaze! We are glad you found us! We hope you will attend our SLO MMF on May 11, 2013. Please register for the event on our ATTEND page. And if you’d like to exhibit as a Maker, we hope you will apply next year! Thanks for your support!

  2. I’m sorry to have missed the deadline for the SLO Maker’s Faire. I just heard about it today for the first time. I’ve displayed my projects at the San Mateo Maker’s Faire several times. If you end up with extra space please consider me. I don’t mind if I can’t make it on your promotional literature. You can see one of my projects on YouTube– A (mostly) 3D printed Stirling engine.

    I live in Atascadero. I’ve submitted an application (late). Please put me on your email list for your next local maker faire.

    • Hello Doug Conner! We are sorry you found us too late to exhibit as a Maker for this year’s SLO MMF. We hope you will apply next year. Your project looks exciting and it would be a great addition to our lineup! We hope you will attend our event. Please register on our ATTEND page. That way we will have your contact information in our database so we can send you the latest information regarding this year’s event as well as future Faires. Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

